The mission of the Mona Shores Education Foundation is to provide private funding for innovative and creative educational programs that foster students’ ethical, social, and intellectual development and to enhance and broaden community support for public education in the Mona Shores Public Schools.


For more information on Mona Shores Public Schools, click here.


Mona Shores Education Foundation Board of Trustees:



Doug Ammeraal


Jennifer Bustard


Shannon Glinski, President

Andrew Hogston

Kristin Johnson



Marc Lans

Rocky Larsen, Treasurer

Kris McKinley

Bill O'Brien Jr, Superintendent

James Scheuerle, Vice President




Mandy Seiferlein, Secretary

George Thurlow

Laura Thurlow

J'Nai Wallace

Lowell Whitaker